Board of Directors


Gretchen Davis, Deputy Director, OPC Area Authority (Retired)

Vice Presidents

Gary D. Gaddy, Statistician, Writer, Public Relations, Family Member of Club Nova Member

Sue Estroff, Professor, UNC Professor of Anthropology / Researcher

Carl Clark, UNC Wakebrook – Chaplain

Miller Grow, Margaret, Nonprofit VP, Writer, Science Editor, Production Editor




Bill Wismer, Finance Director Habitat for Humanity (Retired)

Other Directors

  • Matthew Cox, Club Nova Member / Advocate, Clubhouse International Faculty
  • Esphur Foster, Community Activist and Organizer, UNC Law School (Retired)
  • Charlene Lee, Club Nova Member / Advocate / Certified Peer Support Specialist
  • Jay Miller, Business Consultant / Mental Health Advocate
  • Errin Staunton, Senior HRIS Analyst, Pepsi Bottling Ventures
  • Paige Zinn, Owner, Jennings and Co. Healthcare Marketing

Board Committees
  • Board Development and Governance Committee
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Fundraising Committee
  • HR Committee
  • Property Committee