Contact Us

Club Nova Community, Inc.

103 D West Main St.
Carrboro, NC 27510

Phone: 919-968-6682

Fax: 919-968-2522

Or

PO Box 1346

Carrboro, NC 27510

General Business Hours

  • Monday:  9am – 6pm
  • Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday: 9am – 4pm
  • Friday: 9am – 5pm

Social Hours

Club Nova Thrift Shop

103 C West Main St.

Carrboro, NC 27510

919-967-6985

Mon – Fri:  10am – 6pm

Saturday: 10am – 5pm

Sunday: Closed

Staff

Contact Sadie Brooks at sbrooks@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Donations
  • Tours
  • Events
  • Education and Presentations

Contact Steven Warnock at swarnock@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Volunteering
  • Club Nova’s Social Program
  • Job Opportunities

Contact Peter Mazzei at pmazzei@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Becoming a Member
  • Mental Health Services
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Individualized Support

Contact Marsha Pate at mpate@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Employment Programs
  • Education Programs
  • Becoming an employer partner through our Transitional Employment Program

Contact Chris Bess at cbess@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Member Transportation

Contact Nicole Semoni at nsemoni@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Daily Meals
  • Wellness Programming
  • Food Partnerships

Contact Karen Dunn at kdunn@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Policy
  • Advocacy
  • Board of Directors

Contact Ruth Burnett at rburnett@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Thrift Shop