Contact Us

DSC_0288_540

Executive Director
Karen Kincaid Dunn
kdunn@clubnova.org

DSC_0311_563

Associate Director & Education- Employment Specialist
Marsha Pate
mpate@clubnova.org

DSC_0319_571

Administrative Unit Leader
Sadie Brooks
sbrooks@clubnova.org

DSC_0296_548

Associate Director & Program Unit Leader
Steven Warnock
swarnock@clubnova.org

 

 

DSC_0310_562

Membership Unit Leader
Peter Mazzei
pmazzei@clubnova.org

DSC_0325_577

Culinary Unit Leader
Nicole Semoni
nsemoni@clubnova.org

 

DSC_0316_568

Thrift Shop Unit Leader
Ruth Burnett
rburnett@clubnova.org

 

Not pictured:

 

Development & Public Relations
Brittany Johnson
bjohnson@clubnova.org