Contact Us

Club Nova Community, Inc.

103 D West Main St.
Carrboro, NC 27510

Or

PO Box 1346

Carrboro, NC 27510

General Business Hours

  • Monday:  9am – 6pm
  • Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday: 9am – 4pm
  • Friday: 9am – 5pm

Social Hours

Staff

Contact Heather Talton at htalton@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Capital Campaign
  • Donations
  • Tours
  • Events
  • Education and Presentations

Contact Peter Mazzei at pmazzei@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Becoming a Member
  • Mental Health Services
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Individualized Support

Contact Vonda Richey at vrichey@clubnova.org for information on:

  • General Administration
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable

Contact Nicole Semoni at nsemoni@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Transitional Employment
  • Supportive Employment
  • Independent Employment
  • Continuing Education
  • Benefit Reporting

Contact Chris Bess at cbess@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Member Transportation
  • General Administration

Contact Jessica Fintak at jfintak@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Daily Meals
  • Food Partnerships

Contact Karen Dunn at kdunn@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Policy
  • Advocacy
  • Board of Directors

Contact Chris Shore at cshore@clubnova.org for information on:

  • General Program
  • Volunteering

Contact Dante Johnson at djohnson@clubnova.org for information on:

  • Wellness Programming